Dadaumpa produits pour Bébés- GFL Cosmetics

Join the journey
with Dadaumpa

No tears, just smile!
Cosmetics guaranteed by Cosmos organic certification

Shop The Collection

LE CONTE DE FÉES

DE VOTRE BÉBÉ

DÉCOUVREZ DADAUMPA
Gfl dadaumpa organic baby care logo
Un ciel peuplé de personnages volants, un voyage imaginaire entre galaxies et planètes... Une gamme de produits bébé garantie par la certification Cosmos Organic.
gfl dadaumpa paediatrician tested
Gfl dadaumpa organic baby care tear free logo
cosmos organic certified logo

Biologique et sûr

Dadaumpa garantit une sécurité totale grâce à la certification biologique du label Cosmos qui contrôle l'ensemble du processus de fabrication et répertorie les ingrédients biologiques et naturels sur l'étiquette. Les cosmétiques sont très bien tolérés pour convenir aux peaux sensibles, testés nickel, avec pas de SLES/SLS, pas d'alcool et de PH physiologique.

En savoir plus sur COSMOS

PRODUITS

Collection de produits de soins capillaires et corporels adaptés aux enfants entre 0 et 12 mois, et de plus de 12 mois

INGRÉDIENTS ACTIFS, PURS ET BIOLOGIQUES

Les précieux ingrédients restaurent et renforcent la protection naturelle de la peau et régulent l'équilibre hydrique, laissant la peau plus lisse et plus douce au toucher.

L'Aloe Barbadensis BIO
est une plante aux nombreuses propriétés qui se traduisent en un bien-être offert par les cosmétiques. Le haut pourcentage de vitamines, de minéraux et d'acides aminés nourrissent l'épiderme et aident la circulation, garantissant ainsi une fonction régénératrice, énergisante et antioxydante. Mais le jus d'Aloe est également un gel extrêmement hydratant et calmant.

Huile d'amande douce BIO
est principalement obtenue en pressant les noyaux afin de garder toutes ses propriétés naturelles et son odeur agréable. Elle est connue pour ses propriétés hydratantes grâce à sa teneur en lipides élevée. Elle protège également la peau des problèmes liés à la sécheresse et est une source riche en vitamines.

Le beurre de karité BIO
est extrait de la noix de l'arbre de karité (Butyrospermum parkii), qui pousse dans la savane de l'Afrique occidentale. Puisqu'il est si riche et hydratant, le beurre de karité est particulièrement indiqué pour la peau sensible et délicate des bébés. Il est parfait comme hydratant dans une crème à appliquer après le bain.

pour vous et pour vos petits

De nos jours, on ne devrait pas avoir à choisir entre ce qui est efficace et ce qui est bon pour la santé de bébé et son avenir.

LIKE, FOLLOW, SHARE!

@dadaumpa.babycare

Vous êtes bien inscrit !
Cette adresse e-mail a été enregistrée

YOUR BABY’S

FAIRY TALE

DISCOVER DADAUMPA
Gfl dadaumpa organic baby care logo

A sky inhabited by flying characters, an imaginary journey among galaxies and planets...
A baby range of products guaranteed by Cosmos organic certification.

gfl dadaumpa paediatrician tested
Gfl dadaumpa organic baby care tear free logo
cosmos organic certified logo

Organic and Safe

Dadaumpa guarantees total safety through the Cosmos label organic certification which controls the entire manufacturing process and lists the organic and natural ingredients on the label. Cosmetics are very well tolerated to suit sensitive skin, nickel tested, with no SLES/ SLS, no alcohol and physiological PH.

More about COSMOS

PRODUCTS

Hair & body care products collection suitable for children from 0+ and 12+ months

ORGANIC, PURE, ACTIVE INGREDIENTS

The precious ingredients restore and strengthen the skin’s natural protection and regulate moisture balance, leaving the skin smoother and softer to touch.

ORGANIC ALOE BARBADENSIS
is a plant with many properties that translate into well-being benefi ts offered by the cosmetics. The high percentage of vitamins, minerals and amino acids nourish the epidermis and help the flow of blood, guaranteeing a reinvigorating, energizing and antioxidant function. Even more, aloe juice is an extremely moisturising and calming gel.

ORGANIC SWEET ALMOND OIL
mainly obtained by cold-pressing its seeds, keeps all the natural properties and has a pleasent smell. It's perfect for the delicate and sensitive skin of babies. It's a great #moisturizer thanks to its high lipidic content, protects skin from some problems associated with dryness and is a rich source of vitamins.

ORGANIC SHEA BUTTER
is extracted from the nuts of the Shea tree (Butyrospermum parkii), which grows in the savannah of Western Africa. Since shea butter is so rich and moisturizing is specially adapted for the delicate and sensitive skin of babies. It is perfect as moisturiser in a cream to put after a bath.

for you and your little ones

Nowadays, you shouldn't have to choose between what works effectively and what is best for baby's health and their future.

You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
English